Official Partners

Carroll Children's Center
Contact Person:  Danielle Rasmussen

5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 965-7104
drasmussen@ccyakima.org

Central Lutheran Co-op Preschool
Contact Person:  Andrea Redman
1604 W. Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 480-0678
andrea.redman@gmail.com

Child Care Aware
Contact Person:  Maria Vasquez
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 965-7109
mvasquez@ccyakima.org

EPIC
at Wide Hollow and Ahtanum Valley
Contact Person:  Karri Livingston
2902 Castlevale Road, Suite A
Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 895-6433
karril@epicnet.org

ESD105 Head Start
at Cottonwood
Contact Person:  Lynn Harlington
33 South Second Ave.
Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 834-6804
lynn.harlington@esd105.org

La Casa Hogar
Contact Person:  Laura Armstrong
Contact Person:  Cecilia Gonzalez
106 South 6th Street
Yakima, WA  98901
(509) 457-5058
laura@lacasahogar.org
cecilia@lacasahogar.org

Learning Together Preschool
at Mountainview Elementary
Contact Person:  Isabelle Patlin
5808 A Summitview Ave. PMB #109
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 966-0733
ltpkids@hotmail.com

Montessori School of Yakima
Contact Person:  Laura Lai
511 N. 44th Avenue
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 966-0680
montessoriyakima@gmail.com

Mt. Olive Lutheran Preschool
Contact Person:  Darcy Closner
7809 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 966-2190
info4me@mountoliveyakima.org

Redeemer Preschool
Contact Person:  Andrea Cherney
10203 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA  98908
(715) 777-5011
cherneyam@gmail.com

St. Paul Cathedral Preschool
Contact Person:  Heather Remillard
1214 W. Chestnut Avenue
Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 575-5614
hremillard@stpaulsch.org

Virginia Mason Memorial Hospital Preschool
Contact Person:  Mikeal Doyle
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA  98902
(509) 575-8288
mikealdoyle@yvmh.org

Wesley United Methodist Preschool
Contact Person:  Megan Fuhrman
14 N. 48th Avenue
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 901-2364 or (509) 966-2370
meganfuhrman@hotmail.com

West Valley Child Care
Contact Person:  Janet Knutson
PO Box 8276
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 930-7876
westvalleychildcare@live.com

Wonderland Preschool
Contact Person:  Carrie Osorio
6015 Summitview Ave.
Yakima, WA  98908
(509) 966-1900
carrie@yakimacovenant.org

Yakima YMCA Jewett Center
Contact Person:  Tressa Cummings
212 East "F" Street
Yakima, WA  98901
(509) 453-7897
tcummings@yakimaymca.org