Contact Information

EDUCATION RESOURCE CENTER

Cottonwood Elementary

1041 South 96th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 972-5522

 

Coordinator of State and Federal Programs
Dawn Williams, williamsd@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Secretary

Stephanie Smith, smiths@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Data Specialist

Kerri Klippert, klippertk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Ahtanum Elementary
Julie Chacon chaconj@wvsd208.org

Paraeducators:
Launa Olney olneyl@wvsd208.org
Danae Rowe rowed@wvsd208.org
Sharon Kelley kelleys@wvsd208.org