Contact Information


Education Resource Center

Cottonwood Elementary

1041 South 96th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 972-5522

 

Coordinator of State and Federal Programs
Dawn Williams, williamsd@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Secretary

Stephanie Smith, smiths@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Data Specialist

Kerri Klippert, klippertk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Ahtanum Elementary
Julie Chacon chaconj@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Apple Valley
Erika Kabrich kabriche@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Cottonwood Elementary
Karen Atterberry atterberryk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Mountainview Elementary
Jesse Golbek golbekj@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Summitview Elementary
Stephanie Sansone sansones@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Wide Hollow Elementary
Debbie Cameron camerond@wvsd208.org