Contact Information

EDUCATION RESOURCE CENTER

Cottonwood Elementary

1041 South 96th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 972-5522

 

Coordinator of State and Federal Programs
Dawn Williams, williamsd@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Secretary

Stephanie Smith, smiths@wvsd208.org

 

Programs Data Specialist

Kerri Klippert, klippertk@wvsd208.org

RTI Coach Cottonwood Elementary
Karen Atterberry atterberryk@wvsd208.org

Paraeducators:
Gail Jacobson jacobsong@wvsd208.org
Jessica Stonecipher stonecipherj@wvsd208.org
Diane Gareheim gareheimd@wvsd208.org
Nora Basmeh basmehn@wvsd208.org