Staff Contacts

Special Services Administration

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Lucas Jaeger

Director

509 972-5562

jaegerL@wvsd208.org

Patti Hyink

Secretary

509 965 2080

hyinkp@wvsd208.org

Melinda Langdon

Secretary

509 965 2080

langdon@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

Resource Room Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

 Kellie Hatfield Ahtanum
509 965 2031
hatfieldk@wvsd208.org

Janet Rouleau

Apple Valley

509 966 2060

rouleauj@wvsd208.org

Carrie Becker Cottonwood  509 965 2052  beckerc@wvsd208.org
 Kasey Johansing Mountain View  509 965 2070  johansingk@wvsd208.org
 Pamela Fuerst Summitview  509 965 2050  fuerstp@wvsd208.org

Kristin Bex

Wide Hollow

509 965 2080

bexk@wvsd208.org

 Charity Caprile  Middle School  509 972 3766  caprilec@wvsd208.org
Kirsten Livingston Middle School 509 972 5723 livingstonk@wvsd208.org

Kathy Broom 

Junior High

509 972 5861

broomk@wvsd208.org

Leslie Jones

Junior High

509 972 5873

jonesl@wvsd208.org

 Leslie Jones Freshman Campus 509-972-5669 jonesL@wvsd208.org

Robert Harris

Freshman Campus 

509 972 5634 

harrisr@wvsd208.org 

 Ryan Johnson  High School  509 972 5938  johnsonr@wvsd208.org

TBD

High School

509 972 5880 

 

TBD

High School 

509-972-5953 

 

 

 

 

 

Developmental Learning Classroom Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Amy Walker Apple Valley 509 965 2060 walkera@wvsd208.org
Emily Johnson  Cottonwood  509 965 2052  johnsone@wvsd208.org 
Amanda Sills  Wide Hollow  509 972 5550  sillsa@wvsd208.org 
Cody Ogren  Middle School  509 972 5770  ogrenc@wvsd208.org 
Alyce Smith  Freshman Campus  509 972 5640  smitha@wvsd208.org  
Heather Jones  High School  509 972 5950  jonesh@wvsd208.org 

TBD

High School

509 972 5939

 

 

 

 

 

Deaf Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Kris Dennison

Cottonwood

509 965 2052

dennisonk@wvsd208.org

 

Early Childhood Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

BJ Hilyard

Ahtanum

509 965 2031

hilyardb@wvsd208.org

Sherrie Patterson

Ahtanum

509 965 2031

pattersons@wvsd208.org

Tricia Dennison      dennisont@wvsd208.org

 

Ahtanum

 

 

School Psychologists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Wesley Baugh

Mountain View

509 965 2070

baughj@wvsd208.org

Kim Cruzen

Apple Valley

509 965 2060

cruzenk@wvsd208.org

Malissa Durbin

Junior High

509 965 5817

durbinm@wvsd208.org

Debbie Gaidos

Freshman Campus

509 972 5600

gaidosd@wvsd208.org

Lisa Forrest

Middle School 

509 972 5727 

 forrestL@wvsd208.org

Janice Hatcher

Wide Hollow

509 965 2080

hatcherj@wvsd208.org

Brian Hays

Ahtanum

509 965 2031

haysb@wvsd208.org

Kelly Horowitz

Summitview

509 965-2050

horowitzk@wvsd208.org

Jeanne Lancaster

Cottonwood

509 965 2052

lancaster@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

Speech and Language Pathologists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Karen Bonny

Ahtanum Preschool

509 965 2031

bonnyk@wvsd208.org

Patty Fendall

Summitview

Junior High

509 965 2050

509 972 5800

fendallp@wvsd208.org

Camille Jones

Mountainview 

Ahtanum Preschool

509 965 2070

509 965 2031

jonesc@wvsd208.org

Kristen Kegley

Apple Valley

509 965 2060

kegleyk@wvsd208.org

Megan Mauch

Cottonwood 

509 965 2052

mauchm@wvsd208.org

Kelley Strange

Ahtanum

509 965 2031 

strangek@wvsd208.org

Diane Woods

Wide Hollow

509 965 2080

woodsd@wvsd208.org

Lisa Woolcock

Middle School

High School

509 972 5776

509 972 5900

woolcockl@wvsd208.org

Occupational Therapists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Alicia Buchholtz

District Wide

509 965 2080

buchholtza@wvsd208.org

Connie Hillerman

District Wide

509 965 2080

hillermanc@wvsd208.org

Christina Roberts

District Wide

509 965 2080

robertsc@wvsd208.org