Staff Contacts

Special Services Administration

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Lucas Jaeger

Director

509 972-5562

jaegerL@wvsd208.org

Patti Hyink

Secretary

509 972 5560

hyinkp@wvsd208.org

Brooke Argento

Secretary

509 972 5560

Argento@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

Resource Room Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Kellie Hatfield Ahtanum
509 972 5550
hatfieldk@wvsd208.org

Janet Rouleau

Apple Valley

509 972 5510

rouleauj@wvsd208.org

Carrie Becker Cottonwood  509 972 5520  beckerc@wvsd208.org
Kasey Kelson Mountain View  509 972 5530  johansingk@wvsd208.org
Pamela Fuerst Summitview  509 972 5540  fuerstp@wvsd208.org

Sean John

Wide Hollow

509 972 5550

johns@wvsd208.org

Charity Caprile  Middle School  509 972 5766  caprilec@wvsd208.org
Kirsten Livingston Middle School 509 972 5769 livingstonk@wvsd208.org

Brenda Garcia

Middle School

509 972 5736

garciab@wvsd208.org

   Junior High 509 972 5877  

Leslie Jones

Junior High

509 972 5873

jonesl@wvsd208.org

Kris Dennison  Junior High  509 972 5837  dennisonk@wvsd208.org
Ryan Brewer  High School  509 972 5938  brewerr@wvsd208.org

Andres Mendoza Gonzalez

High School

509 972 5953

mendozaa@wvsd208.org

Kimberly Cook

High School 

509-972-5949

cookk@wvsd208.org

 

 

 

 

Developmental Learning Classroom Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Amy Walker Apple Valley 509 972 5510 walkera@wvsd208.org
Taylor Schilperoort Cottonwood  509 972 5520 johnsone@wvsd208.org 
Amanda Sills  Wide Hollow  509 972 5550  sillsa@wvsd208.org 
Trini Heese  Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 heeset@wvsd208.org
Val Ocker Middle School  509 972 5744  ockerv@wvsd208.org 
 Lisa Kisner Middle School 509 972 5770 kisnerl@wvsd208.org
Alyce Ross Freshman Campus  509 972 5656 rossa@wvsd208.org
Ryan Johnson
High School  509 972 5950  jonhsonr@wvsd208.org 

Gabrielle Perez

High School

509 972 5939

perezg@wvsd208.org

Deaf Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Kris Dennison

Junior High

509 972 5837

dennisonk@wvsd208.org

 

Early Childhood Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

BJ Hilyard

Ahtanum

509 972 5500

hilyardb@wvsd208.org

Lori Fletcher Ahtanum 509 972 5500  fletcherl@wvsd208.org
Tricia Dennison Ahtanum 509 972 5500 dennisont@wvsd208.org
       

School Psychologists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Brian Hays Ahtanum 509 972 5500 haysb@wvsd208.org
Meghan Alderson Apple Valley 509 972 5510 aldersonm@wvsd208.org
Jeanne Lancaster Cottonwood 50 972 5520 lancasterj@wvsd208.org

Wesley Baugh

Mountain View

509 972 5530

baughj@wvsd208.org

Wesley Baugh  Summitview  509 972 5540  baughj@wvsd208.org
Janice Hatcher Wide Hollow 509 972 5550 hatcherj@wvsd208.org

Lisa Forrest

Middle School

509 972 5727

forrestl@wvsd208.org

Debbie Gaidos

Freshman Campus

509 972 5600

gaidosd@wvsd208.org

Stephanie Melton

High School

509 972 5920

meltons@wvsd208.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Kellie Strange

Ahtanum 

509 972 5500

strangek@wvsd208.org

Camille Jones Ahtanum Preschool 509 972 5500 jonesc@wvsd208.org
Kristen Kegley Apple Valley 509 972 5510  kegleyk@wvd208.org
Megan Maugh Cottonwood 509 972 2052  mauchm@wvsd208.org
Megan Maugh Moutainview 509 972 5530  mauchm@wvsd208.org

Patty Fendall

Moutainview

Summitview

509 972 5530

509 972 5540

fendallp@wvsd208.org

Jeannie McDonald

Wide Hollow

509 972 5550

mcdonaldj@wvsd208.org

Magdalene Lima-Fiallos Middle School 509 972 5776  limam@wvsd208.org
Nina Simons Junior High 509 972 5817 simonsn@wvsd208.org
Valerie Carleton Freshman Campus
High School
 509 972 5669

509 972 5917
carletonv@wvsd208.org
 

Occupational Therapists

 

 

 

 

Name

School

Phone

E-Mail

Alicia Urwin

District Wide

509 972 5560

urwina@wvsd208.org

Connie Hillerman

District Wide

509 972 5560

hillermanc@wvsd208.org

Christina Roberts

District Wide

509 972 5560

robertsc@wvsd208.org