Contact Information

              Education Resource Center

              Cottonwood Elementary

              1041 South 96th Avenue

              Yakima, WA 98908

              (509) 972-5522

 

              Director of State and Federal Programs
              Lexi Catlin, catlina@wvsd208.org

 

              Programs Secretary

              Stephanie Smith, smiths@wvsd208.org

 

              Programs Data Specialist

              Kerri Klippert, klippertk@wvsd208.org

              West Valley Middle School
              Reading Intervention Coach/Teacher
              Amber Stiles-Gill, stilesa@wvsd208.org

              Reading Intervention Teacher
              Erika Kabrich, kabriche@wvsd208.org

              Reading Intervention Para Educator
              Joan Fair, fairj@wvsd208.org

             Reading Intervention Para Educator
             Joan Fair, fairj@wvsd208.org