Official Partners

Categories: New to the District, Special Services and Programs

Carroll Children's Center
Contact Person: Danielle Rasmussen
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 965-7104
drasmussen@ccyakima.org

Central Lutheran Co-op Preschool
Contact Person: Andrea Redman
1604 W. Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 480-0678
andrea.redman@gmail.com

Child Care Aware
Contact Person: Maria Vasquez
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 965-7109
mvasquez@ccyakima.org

Children's Village
Contact Person: Tracie Hoppis
3801 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 574-3263
TracieHoppis@yvmh.org

Christ the Teacher Catholic School
Contact Person: Heather Remillard
5508 W. Chestnut Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 575-5604
hremillard@stpaulsch.org

EPIC at Ahtanum Valley
Contact Person: Anjelica Torress
701 Superior Lane
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 895-6433
anjelicat@epicnet.org

ESD105 Head Start
at Wide Hollow (portable)
Contact Person: Lynn Harlington
33 South Second Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 834-6804
lynn.harlington@esd105.org

Growing Hope
Contact Person: Danielle Rasmussen
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 965-7104
drasmussen@ccyakima.org

La Casa Hogar
Contact Person: Magaly Solis
Contact Person: Cecilia Gonzalez
106 South 6th Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 457-5058
magaly@lacasahogar.org
cecilia@lacasahogar.org

Learning Together Preschool
At Mountainview
Contact Person: Britney Loveland
830 Stone Rd
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 949-3992
ltpkids@hotmail.com

Montessori School of Yakima
Contact Person: Laura Lai
511 N. 44th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 966-0680
montessoriyakima@gmail.com

Mt. Olive Lutheran Preschool
Contact Person: Angela Wood
7809 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 966-2190
info4me@mountoliveyakima.org

Redeemer Preschool
Contact Person: Andrea Cherney
10203 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98908
(715) 777-5011
cherneyam@gmail.com

Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital Preschool
Contact Person: Mikeal Allenbaugh
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 575-8288
mikealallenbaugh@yvmh.org

Wesley United Methodist Preschool
Contact Person: Megan Fuhrman
14 N. 48th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 901-2364 or (509) 966-2370
meganfuhrman@hotmail.com

West Valley Child Care
Contact Person: McKel Dean
PO Box 8276
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 930-7876
westvalleychildcare@live.com

Wonderland Preschool
Contact Person: Megan Jevne
6015 Summitview Ave.
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 966-1900
megan@yakimacovenant.org

Yakima Valley College
Contact Person: Abigail Alanis
PO Box 22520
Yakima, WA 98907
(509) 574-4997
aalanis@yvcc.edu

Yakima YMCA Jewett Center
Contact Person: Tressa Cummings
212 East "F" Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 453-7897
tcummings@yakimaymca.org